Absolutely! We work with top payment companies which guarantees
security. All billing information is stored on our payment processing partner.
Yes, it is possible! You can cancel your subscription anytime in
account. Once the subscription is
cancelled, you will not be charged next month.
Currently, we only offer monthly subscription. You can upgrade or cancel your monthly
account at any time with no further obligation.
Yes. Go to the billing section of your dashboard and update your payment information.
Unfortunately no. We do not issue full or partial refunds for any
question that is longer than usual
Of course! We’re happy to offer a free plan to anyone who wants to try our service.